ExcelsiorThe “hard album.” I mainly wanted to do a collection that rocked, so the uniting rule for this album was that every song had to have a distorted guitar. The whole album is available for free download.

Click here to download

1. I Believe
2. Time
3. Instrument of My Soul
4. 4
5. Slipping Away
6. Full Circle
7. All the Way
8. Be Someone
9. Fine Then
10. Be That Way
11. Maybe
12. Red Notebook
13. Through the Trees
14. The Next Stoning
15. Barren Hearted Wanderers
16. Oblivious to Me
17. Instrument of My Soul (Reprise)

Leave a Reply